

Crazy Golf Gold Rush Proofing for July 2025 - all information is proofed to Best Odds and Advised Stakes Visit our website for full information on **Crazy Golf Gold Rush**. <u>Crazy Golf Gold Rush website</u>

Туре	Date	Course	Selection	Odds	Stake	Res	Pos	Pts	Total
Each Way	31st	18:45 Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Garrick Higgo	251.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-25.83
Each Way	31st	18:43 Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Ryan Fox	81.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-20.83
Each Way	31st	18:41 Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Nicolai Hojgaard	56.00	5.00	Loss	T55	-5.00	-15.83
Each Way	31st	18:38 Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Robert Macintyre	34.00	5.00	Loss	T44	-5.00	-10.83
Each Way	24th	14:42 3M Open	Outright Tournament Winner Cam Davis	126.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-5.83
Each Way	24th	14:40 3M Open	Outright Tournament Winner Max Homa	51.00	5.00	Loss	T39	-5.00	-0.83
Each Way	24th	14:39 3M Open	Outright Tournament Winner sI Woo Kim	36.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	4.17
Each Way	24th	14:38 3M Open	Outright Tournament Winner Sam Burns	19.00	5.00	Loss	T61	-5.00	9.17
Each Way	17th	12:13 The Open Championship	Outright Tournament Winner JJ Spaun	101.00	5.00	Loss	T23	-5.00	14.17
Each Way	17th	12:12 The Open Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Russell Henley	67.00	5.00	Loss	T10	-5.00	19.17
Each Way	17th	12:09 The Open Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Robert Macintyre	36.00	5.00	Win	Т7	1.67	24.17
Single	17th	12:09 The Open Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Scottie Scheffler	6.50	5.00	Win	1	27.50	22.5
Each Way	10th	21:58 Scottish Open	Outright Tournament Winner Thor Bjorn Oleson	111.00	5.00	Loss	T60	-5.00	-5
Each Way	10th	21:57 Scottish Open	Outright Tournament Winner Aaron Rai	61.00	5.00	Loss	T47	-5.00	0
Single	10th	21:56 Scottish Open	Outright Tournament Winner Scottie Scheffler	5.50	5.00	Loss	Т8	-5.00	5
Each Way	3rd	07:28 BMW IN	Outright	46.00	5.00	Win	T4	20.00	10

Type	Date	Course TERNATIONA L	Selection Tournament Winner Joost Luiten	Odds	Stake	Res	Pos	Pts	Total
Each Way	3rd	07:26 BMW IN TERNATIONA L	Outright	26.00	5.00	Win	2	10.00	-10
Single	3rd	07:26 BMW IN TERNATIONA L	1 0	13.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-20
Each Way	3rd	07:24 John Deere Classic	Outright Tournament Winner Chris Kirk	36.00	5.00	Loss	64	-5.00	-15
Each Way	3rd	07:22 John Deere Classic	Outright Tournament Winner Ryan Gerard	36.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-10
Each Way	3rd	07:20 John Deere Classic	Outright Tournament Winner Ben Griffin	17.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-5

Unless specified elsewhere:

- Rule 4 and non-runner deductions are calculated using the industry standard reductions based on the forecast odds a non-runner had prior to the races scheduled off time for Horse Racing services ONLY
- All place bets use industry standard place conditions
- Please Note Profits do NOT take into account the Cost of Subscription Fees.

IMPORTANT: Please note unless otherwise stated all proofing and results are calculated to Best Odds Guaranteed and Advised Stakes for Betfan Ltd Services. Their Tipsters are constantly monitored to ensure that odds Quoted were and are available at time information is initially sent out to customers. However please be aware they cannot guarantee returns quoted would be achieved by customers. All Betfan Ltd Services have proofing pages which can be accessed via the sales page or respective Members areas and these will give a full breakdown of all Bets ever advised. Horse Racing services also show further performance breakdown allowing you to view a Tipsters performance using SP (Industry Starting Price) and Level Stakes. The information contained within these proofing pages should allow you to make informed choices about joining any of our Managed Services and we strongly advise you consider all available factors including their Terms and Conditions and Earnings Disclaimer before joining any of their services.

Please gamble responsibly and ensure you are fully able to exercise control over your gambling activity and not let it negatively impact other areas of your life. All information correct at time of publication.

© Copyright Betfan Ltd 2025