

Gold-In-The-Hole Proofing for August 2024 - all information is proofed to Best Odds and Advised Stakes Visit our website for full information on **Gold-In-The-Hole**. <u>Gold-In-The-Hole website</u>

Туре	Date	Course	Selection	Odds	Stake	Res	Pos	Pts	Total
Single	29th	20:22 Tour Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Xander Schauffle	3.40	5.00	Loss	T4	-5.00	-60.62
Each Way	29th	20:15 British Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Sung Kang	401.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-55.62
Each Way	29th	20:14 British Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Thriston Laurence	31.00	5.00	Win	2	12.50	-50.62
Single	29th	20:13 British Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Tyrell Hatton	8.00	5.00	Loss	T18	-5.00	-63.12
Each Way	22nd	17:20 BMW Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Thomas Detry	111.00	5.00	Loss	T31	-5.00	-58.12
Each Way	22nd	17:19 BMW PGA CHAMPI ONSHIP	Outright Tournament Winner Hideki Matsuyama	19.00	5.00	Loss	WD	-5.00	-53.12
Single	22nd	17:19 BMW Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Rory Mcilroy	15.00	5.00	Loss	T11	-5.00	-48.12
Each Way	22nd	17:17 Danish Golf Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Niklas Norgaard Miller	34.00	5.00	Loss	T27	-5.00	-43.12
Single	22nd	17:16 Danish Golf Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Thor Bjorn Oleson	19.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-38.12
Single	22nd	17:15 Danish Golf Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Rasmus Hojgaard	15.00	5.00	Loss	T53	-5.00	-33.12
Each Way	15th	14:31 Fedex st judes Championship		81.00	5.00	Loss	T33	-5.00	-28.12
Each Way	15th	14:29 Fedex st judes Championship		46.00	5.00	Loss	T10	-5.00	-23.12
Single	15th	14:28 St Jude Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Xander Schauffle	9.00	5.00	Loss	T2	-5.00	-18.12
Each Way	15th	14:26 Czech Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Alex Fitzpatrick	51.00	5.00	Win	T6	1.88	-13.12
Each Way	15th	14:25 Czech Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Richard	23.00	5.00	Loss	T10	-5.00	-15

Туре	Date	Course	Selection	Odds	Stake	Res	Pos	Pts	Total
			Mansell						
Single	15th	14:24 Czech Masters	Outright Tournament Winner Tom Mckibbin	17.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	-10
Each Way	8th	12:25 The Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Gary Woodland	176.00	5.00	Loss	T28	-5.00	-5
Each Way	8th	12:23 The Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Robert Macintyre	51.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	0
Each Way	8th	12:22 The Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Cameron Davis	41.00	5.00	Loss	CUT	-5.00	5
Each Way	8th	12:21 The Wyndham Championship	Outright Tournament Winner Billy Horschel	26.00	5.00	Win	Т7	10.00	10

Unless specified elsewhere:

- Rule 4 and non-runner deductions are calculated using the industry standard reductions based on the forecast odds a non-runner had prior to the races scheduled off time for Horse Racing services ONLY
- All place bets use industry standard place conditions
- Please Note Profits do NOT take into account the Cost of Subscription Fees.

IMPORTANT: Please note unless otherwise stated all proofing and results are calculated to Best Odds Guaranteed and Advised Stakes for Betfan Ltd Services. Their Tipsters are constantly monitored to ensure that odds Quoted were and are available at time information is initially sent out to customers. However please be aware they cannot guarantee returns quoted would be achieved by customers. All Betfan Ltd Services have proofing pages which can be accessed via the sales page or respective Members areas and these will give a full breakdown of all Bets ever advised. Horse Racing services also show further performance breakdown allowing you to view a Tipsters performance using SP (Industry Starting Price) and Level Stakes. The information contained within these proofing pages should allow you to make informed choices about joining any of our Managed Services and we strongly advise you consider all available factors including their Terms and Conditions and Earnings Disclaimer before joining any of their services.

Please gamble responsibly and ensure you are fully able to exercise control over your gambling activity and not let it negatively impact other areas of your life. All information correct at time of publication.

© Copyright Betfan Ltd 2025